Aboriginal Studies 30 course

Aboriginal Studies 30 course

by Stephanie Krammer -
Number of replies: 9

Good morning HUB family,

Wondering if anyone has an AB Studies 30 course they'd be willing to share? (Or a revamped ADLC version)...

OR interested in collaborating build on a new version?

In reply to Stephanie Krammer

Re: Aboriginal Studies 30 course

by Amanda Cardinal -

I have a copy of AB Aboriginal Studies 30 that I'd be happy to share that has been revamped a bit that I can share with you. 

In reply to Amanda Cardinal

Re: Aboriginal Studies 30 course

by Maureen Chopek -
Hello! Amanda could you possibly share this with me as well? I just had the same question as Stephanie so if there is a version out there that could be shared, this would be a huge timesaver and much appreciated! Thank you! Maureen.chopek@psd.ca
In reply to Amanda Cardinal

Re: Aboriginal Studies 30 course

by Colleen Jobin -

Good afternoon Amanda,

Could I please get a copy of the Aboriginal studies 30 from you please?

My email is cpjobin@ualberta.ca


Thank you so much,

Colleen Jobin

In reply to Amanda Cardinal

Re: Aboriginal Studies 30 course

by Joseph Kavanagh -

could you share with me as well please?

joseph.kavanagh@ktcea.ca

In reply to Amanda Cardinal

Re: Aboriginal Studies 30 course

by Doug Stevens -

I wouldn't mind taking a peek too if that's okay. smile

In reply to Amanda Cardinal

Re: Aboriginal Studies 30 course

by Stephen Pottage -

I would love a copy too! Thanks in advance for considering. 

Stephen.pottage@rdpsd.ab.ca

Stephen

In reply to Amanda Cardinal

Re: Aboriginal Studies 30 course

by Harmony Terin -

Hi Amanda, 

Would you mind sharing with me as well? hterin@gsacrd.ab.ca 

In reply to Harmony Terin

Re: Aboriginal Studies 30 course

by Lyle Svitich -

Hi Amanda I would appreciate a copy of Aboriginal Studies 30 as well.  Thanks. Lyle    lsvitich@cesd73.ca

In reply to Amanda Cardinal

Re: Aboriginal Studies 30 course

by Debbie Terceros -
Hi Amanda. Would I be able to get this course as well? debbieterceros@pwpsd.ca. Also, would you happen to have an Aboriginal studies 20 course that you could share?